Sorry for few and far posts – Study season est en force

Explanatory post from a couple days ago

I was surprised to be able to have written as much as I did. Nevertheless, the posting rhythm (how on Earth do you spell that???) of posting is going to dwindle for a little while until June 26th, when I gloriously finish Further Pure Mathematics.

Until then, I will try and keep up with the usual high quality (and modest) posts you’ve all come to expect.

I have one in the tubes already. I just have to clean it up and type it out – expect within a week.

Until then, enjoy life while I can’t! Don’t worry about the invisible security camera in the sky because there isn’t one!

Be good.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

